Hello Christmas CD image # 1Hello Christmas CD image # 2
Image for Hello Christmas CD
Hello Christmas CD
CD-KCK-91030 $5.00 $9.99
Avaiability: In Stock (92)

The Mistletones have been entertaining audiences in the Greater Toronto Area since 1980. All members are graduates of St Michael’s Choir School in Toronto, they have long shared a commitment to bringing creative and refreshing arrangements to their listeners. They combine a mix of traditional choral style pieces along with lighter and jazzier selections, while maintaining a friendly ‘in your living room’ stage atmosphere. Having a wide range of daytime occupations, they count music as a retreat from their daily lives. They have two recordings – Hello Christmas and Acapella Christmas

Track Listing
1 Hello Christmas (Hello Baby)
2 Silver Bells
3 Sleigh Ride
4 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
5 Hitch A Ride With Santa Claus
6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7 Winter Wonderland
8 O Holy Night
9 Mary's Boy Child
10 A Christmas Carol
11 Lo, How A Rose
12 Go Tell It On The Mountain
13 Huron Carol
14 March Of The Kings

TaxFlag1, InventoryTracking, InventoryMakeInactiveWhenSoldOut, SaleGroupSix, LegacyImport, Amazon